2017

                                                                          Term 3 

Rockhampton                                                           Course Closed

Jolly Phonics - An Introduction

Tuesday 1st August 2017


Rockhampton                                                           Course Closed

Jolly Phonics- In Action

Wednesday 2nd August 2017


Bathurst                                                                  Flyer/More Information

Jolly Phonics- In Action

Thursday 10th August 2017


Bathurst                                                                    Flyer/More Information 

Writing: The Role of Phonics and Grammar

Friday 11th August 2017



                                                          Term 4

Brisbane South
Comprehension: Becoming an Engaged and Strategic Reader           Flyer/More Information
Wednesday 25th October 2017 
4-7:30pm

Brisbane North
Writing: The Role of Phonics and Grammar                                         Flyer/More Information
Thursday 26th October 2017
4-7:30pm

Adelaide
Spelling: Grades 1-3                                                                                 More Information soon
Wednesday 1st November 2017
4-7:30pm

Adelaide
The Reading Classroom                                                                           More Information soon
Thursday 2nd November 2017
4-7:30pm

Townsville
Jolly Phonics- An Introduction                                                              Flyer/More Information
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
9am-3pm

Townsville
Jolly Grammar                                                                                        Flyer/More Information
Thursday 23rd November 2017
9am-3pm