2018

Term 2

Toowoomba
Jolly Phonics - An Introduction                                              Flyer/More Information
Wednesday 6th June 2018
4pm-7:30pm

Toowoomba
Jolly Grammar                                                                          Flyer/More Information
Thursday 7th June 2018
9am-3pm

Term 3



Adelaide
Jolly Phonics - An Introduction                                               Flyer/More Information
Wednesday 8th August 2018
9am-3pm

Adelaide
Jolly Grammar                                                                           Flyer/More Information
Thursday 9th August 2018
9am-3pm

Rockhampton
Jolly Phonics - An Introduction                                               More Information Soon
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
9am-3pm

Rockhampton
Jolly Grammar                                                                           More Information Soon
Thursday 23rd August 2018
9am-3pm

Brisbane
Jolly Phonics- In Action                                                          More Information Soon
Monday 27th August 2018
9am-3pm

Brisbane
The Reading Classroom                                                          More Information Soon
Tuesday 28th August 2018
9am-3pm

Melbourne
Jolly Phonics- An Introduction                                              More Information Soon
Thursday 30th August 2018
9am-3pm


     Term 4

    
Townsville
Jolly Phonics- An Introduction                                              More Information Soon
Monday 19th November 2018
9am-3pm

Townsville
Jolly Grammar                                                                        More Information Soon
Tuesday 20th November 2018
9am-3pm